UAH
Products catalog : Frutilend, OOO : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Standard
Reviews: 3
Frutilend, OOO
+38 (067) 441-28-77

Products catalog

Dried apricots I will sell wholesale
In stock 
Price:
19.5 UAH
Dried apricots - wholesale and retail, fresh this season. Price: - 24,60 UAH/kg with the VAT. Call - we will discuss the price! The owner of the company, I sell on a straight line from production without intermediaries. Payment: cash or clearing settlement. Documentation is attached: Hygienic...
Group: Dried apricots
Raisin (Dried, dried raisin)
In stock 
Raisin - wholesale and retail, fresh this season. Price: - 22,98 UAH cash calculation - 27,52 UAH/kg with the VAT. Call - we will discuss the price! The owner of the company, I sell on a straight line from production without intermediaries. Payment: cash or clearing settlement. Documentation...
Group: Raisins
Powder natural, alkalizirovanny Nederland sa I will sell to cocoa wholesale of 12-25%
In stock 
Cocoa powder alkalizirovanny, natural, double alkalization of 12% and 25% of fat content. One of the best cocoa in the Ukrainian market. Always available, we work with large international the producer of the food industry. Quality: 100% without the maintenance of a vella (at most 1,75% according...
Group: Cocoa
Natural vanillin (ground)
In stock 
Price:
583 UAH
Natural vanillin (ground) Without this spice pastries are not so tasty, the dream is not so strong, and the house is not so cozy. Get acquainted, Her Majesty Vanilin! 100% natural. Vanillin (vanilal) — colourless needle crystals with a vanilla smell. C8H8O3 vanillin formula. It contains such...
Group: Vanilline
TM Fruityland confectionery glazes
In stock 
Price:
1.01 UAH
TM Fruityland confectionery glazes Confectionery glaze is called glaze on the basis of substitutes of cocoa butter of laurinovy (LZKM) and nelaurinovy (NLZKM) of type. Confectionery glazes cheaper as expensive cocoa butter is replaced with vegetable fat. By production of products with use of...
Group: Crust
Fruityland jams
In stock 
Price:
1.01 UAH
Fruityland jams Jam — the foodstuff received by a uvarivaniye of fruits or berries in a sakharnomsiropa or in honey to a jellylike state. Jams can be any consistence — from the condensed zhelirovanny mass of the wiped fruit and berries, to the whole berries and pieces of fruit in syrup. Fruit...
Group: Jams
Food additives for confectionery production
In stock 
Price:
1.01 UAH
Additives food for confectionery production It is promptly developing branch. Innovative approach, individual cooperation with clients and progressive views of technologies of food productions allow the Alyans-P company to take the worthy place in the field. Relying on experience of the...
Group: Raw materials for confectionery
Fillers are frui
In stock 
Fillers are fruit and berry Fruit and berry filler - a product on the basis of fruit and berries, uvarenny with sugar, with addition of zheliruyushchy substances. The Zhelirovanny mass of fruits which is slowly spreading on a horizontal surface. Application of fruit and berry fillers by...
Group: Fillings and fillers
Wholesale toppings for ice cream
In stock 
Price:
33 UAH
Wholesale toppings for ice cream Toppings from Frutilend, Frut_lend, Fruityland Distinctive feature of our company is high quality of production at very moderate price of it. Such price policy allows us to move ahead successfully on the new markets, without losing former. For rather small...
Group: Toppings
Jam
In stock 
Jam Jam — the foodstuff received by a uvarivaniye of fruit or berry puree with sugar. Spices (cinnamon, a carnation, etc.) are sometimes added. Jam represents light brown homogeneous mass without firm impregnations, possesses sourish and sweet taste. If mashed potatoes have low acidity,...
Group: Fruit butter
Syrups
In stock 
Price:
55 UAH
Syrups Syrups are the completely ready-made product of pleasant color and taste applied to expression of color, taste and aroma at preparation of alcoholic cocktails, milkshakes, ice cream, desserts, puddings, creams, confectionery, cold and hot coffee.
Group: Syrups
Amaretto's syrups, Coco, Caramel, Banana, Malines
In stock 
Price:
55 UAH
Syrups Amaretto's syrups, Coco, Caramel, Banana, Malines Only naturalnea ingredients
Group: Syrups
Syrups Mojito, Peach, Chocolate, Pomegranate, Melon
In stock 
Price:
55 UAH
Syrups Syrups Mojito, Peach, Chocolate, Pomegranate, Melon Only naturalnea ingredients
Group: Syrups
Top ping Multivitamin
In stock 
Price:
33 UAH
Top ping Multivitamin The top ping opens a scope for creativity for professional confectioners whose masterly work turns simple cakes into works of culinary art. Even the usual pancakes decorated with it take a form of an original dessert.
Group: Decorations for confectionery products
Toppings
In stock 
Price:
33 UAH
Group: Toppings
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog Frutilend, OOO, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог товаров компании Фрутиленд, Киев
Premium Standard
Отзывов: 1
Фрутиленд, ООО
+38 (067) 441-28-77

Каталог товаров

Курага продам оптом
В наличии 
Цена:
19.5 UAH
Курага - опт и розница, свежая этого сезона. Цена: - 24,60 грн/кг с НДС. Звоните - цену обсудим! Владелец компании, продаю на прямую с производства без посредников. Оплата: наличный либо безналичный расчет. Документация прилагается: Гигиеническое заключение, заключение ГМО, спецификация,...
Группа: Курага
Изюм (Сушеный, вяленый изюм)
В наличии 
Изюм - опт и розница, свежий этого сезона. Цена: - 22,98 грн. наличный расчет - 27,52 грн/кг с НДС. Звоните - цену обсудим! Владелец компании, продаю на прямую с производства без посредников. Оплата: наличный либо безналичный расчет. Документация прилагается: Гигиеническое заключение,...
Группа: Изюм
Какао порошок натуральный, алкализированный Nederland sa продам опт 12-25%
В наличии 
Какао порошок алкализированный, натуральный, двойной алкализации 12% и 25% жирности. Один из лучших какао на Украинском рынке. Всегда в наличии, работаем с крупными международными производителя пищевой промышлености. Качество: 100% без содержания веллы (максимум 1,75% согласно Евро...
Группа: Какао
Натуральный ванилин (молотый)
В наличии 
Цена:
583 UAH
Натуральный ванилин ( молотый) Без этой специи выпечка не так вкусна, сон не так крепок, а дом не так уютен. Знакомьтесь, Ее Величество Ванилин! 100% натуральный. Ванилин (ванилаль) — бесцветные игольчатые кристаллы с запахом ванили. Формула ванилина C8H8O3. Он содержит такие функциональные...
Группа: Ванилин
Кондитерские глазури ТМ Fruityland
В наличии 
Цена:
1.01 UAH
Кондитерские глазури ТМ Fruityland Кондитерской глазурью называется глазурь на основе заменителей какао-масла лауринового (ЛЗКМ) и нелауринового (НЛЗКМ) типа. Кондитерские глазури более дешевые, так как дорогостоящее какао-масло заменяют растительным жиром. При производстве изделий с...
Группа: Кондитерские глазури
Джемы Fruityland
В наличии 
Цена:
1.01 UAH
Джемы Fruityland Джем — пищевой продукт, получаемый увариванием плодов или ягод в сахарномсиропе или в меду до желеобразного состояния. Джемы могут быть любой консистенции — от сгущённой желированной массы протёртых фруктов и ягод, до целых ягод и кусочков фруктов в сиропе. Плодово-ягодный...
Группа: Джемы
Пищевые добавки для кондитерского производства
В наличии 
Цена:
1.01 UAH
Добавки пищевые для кондитерского производства Это стремительно развивающаяся отрасль. Инновационный подход, индивидуальное сотрудничество с клиентами и прогрессивные взгляды на технологии пищевых производств позволяют компании «Альянс-П» занимать достойное место в данной области. Опираясь...
Группа: Сырье для кондитерских изделий
Наполнители фруктово-ягодные
В наличии 
Наполнители фруктово-ягодные Фруктово-ягодный наполнитель - продукт на основе фруктов и ягод, уваренных с сахаром, с добавлением желирующих веществ. Желированная масса плодов, медленно растекающаяся на горизонтальной поверхности. Применение фруктово-ягодных наполнителей при производстве...
Группа: Начинки и наполнители
Топпинг для мороженого
В наличии 
Цена:
33 UAH
Оптом топпинги для мороженого Топпинги от Фрутиленд, Фрутіленд, Fruityland Отличительной чертой нашей компании является высокое качество продукции при весьма умеренной цене на нее. Такая ценовая политика позволяет нам успешно продвигаться на новые рынки, не теряя прежних. За относительно...
Группа: Топпинги
Повидло
В наличии 
Повидло Пови́дло — пищевой продукт, получаемый увариванием фруктового или ягодного пюре с сахаром. Иногда добавляются пряности (корица, гвоздика и т. п.). Повидло представляет собой светло-коричневую однородную массу без твёрдых вкраплений, обладает кисловато-сладким вкусом. Если пюре...
Группа: Повидло
Сиропы Клубника, Груша, Смородина, Апельсин, Фрукты-Кола
В наличии 
Цена:
55 UAH
Сиропы Клубника, Груша, Смородина, Апельсин, Фрукты-Кола Только натуральные ингредиенты Сиропы — это полностью готовый продукт приятного цвета и вкуса, применяемый для выражения цвета, вкуса и аромата при приготовлении алкогольных коктейлей, молочных коктейлей, мороженного, десертов, пудингов,...
Группа: Сиропы
Сиропы Амаретто, Кокос, Карамель, Банан, Малина
В наличии 
Цена:
55 UAH
Сиропы Сиропы Амаретто, Кокос, Карамель, Банан, Малина Только натуральнеы ингредиенты
Группа: Сиропы
Сиропы Мохито, Персик, Шоколад, Гранат, Дыня
В наличии 
Цена:
55 UAH
Сиропы Сиропы Мохито, Персик, Шоколад, Гранат, Дыня Только натуральнеы ингредиенты
Группа: Сиропы
Топпинг Мультивитамин
В наличии 
Цена:
33 UAH
Топпинг Мультивитамин Топпинг открывает простор для творчества профессиональным кондитерам, чья виртуозная работа превращает незатейливые пирожные в произведения кулинарного искусства. Даже украшенные им обычные блинчики приобретают вид оригинального десерта.
Группа: Украшения для кондитерских изделий
Топпинг Лимон
В наличии 
Цена:
33 UAH
Топпинг Лимон Итальянский топпинг. Только натуральные ингредиенты Топпинг открывает простор для творчества профессиональным кондитерам, чья виртуозная работа превращает незатейливые пирожные в произведения кулинарного искусства. Даже украшенные им обычные блинчики приобретают вид...
Группа: Топпинги
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров Фрутиленд, ООО, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги